• 129 000 XPF In Stock

    You are already interested in Bitcoin and in cryptoccurencies but you wish to know much more about it? You have a project to invest in the long-term by diversifying your electronic portfolio? Through this VIP Package, get a personalised and confidential formula. In individual format, your program will be identical to the one distributed within the context...

    129 000 XPF
    In Stock
  • 24 000 XPF In Stock

    You have already heard about Bitcoin and about cryptocurrencies but you wish to know more about it? You possibly intend to invest a small capital with the view to a long-term yield? Through this Classic Training, rest assured to grasp the fundamentals of Bitcoin. You can then get started safely.

    24 000 XPF
    In Stock
  • 39 000 XPF In Stock

    You have already attended our Classic Training, so, you know the fundamentals of Bitcoin and cryptoccurencies? You wish from now on to learn even more to diversify your portfolio in a coherent and profitable way? Through this Premium Training, discover the other digital assets of the market. You will then know how to reach your long-term investment...

    39 000 XPF
    In Stock

Discover our news

Cryptos.nc

Enter the universe of cryptocurrency

Cryptocurrencies are certainly the most spectacular technological revolution since the creation of the Internet.

Bitcoin, the best known of them all, is increasingly compared to digital gold, can be utilised as a reserve of value. In other words, it can be seen as an asset to invest in order to get a long-term stratospheric return.

However, the associated risks are also high, as is any speculative investment. This is why it is essential to train before starting. Understanding how Bitcoin works will allow you to acquire the right reflexes to gain in a sustainable, and safe manner.

  • Newsletter

    Stay informed by subscribing to our newsletter below.

  • Contact

    (+687) 78.34.50
    Email : contact@cryptos.nc

  • Payment

    Bank transfer, checks, cash.

Ledger Nano S - The secure hardware wallet

Tarifs de lancement -30% jusqu'au 31/03/2019
  • 8 400 XPF 12 000 XPF Disponible

    Curieux, vous souhaitez vous familiariser avec le concept des cryptomonnaies et connaître les fondamentaux de Bitcoin ? Vous vous demandez pour quelle raison cette technologie, aussi appelée « blockchain », est une révolution ? Grâce à cette Initiation Express, découvrez ce qu’est le Bitcoin. Vous apprendrez son fonctionnement et comprendrez son utilité.

    8 400 XPF 12 000 XPF
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • 27 300 XPF 39 000 XPF Disponible

    Vous avez déjà assisté à notre Formation Classic, et connaissez donc les fondamentaux de Bitcoin et des cryptomonnaies ? Vous souhaitez désormais en apprendre davantage pour diversifier votre portefeuille de manière cohérente et rentable ? Grâce à cette Formation Premium, découvrez les autres cryptoactifs du marché. Vous saurez alors comment atteindre vos...

    27 300 XPF 39 000 XPF
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • 16 800 XPF 24 000 XPF Disponible

    Vous avez déjà entendu parler de Bitcoin et des cryptomonnaies mais souhaitez en savoir plus ? Vous envisagez éventuellement d’investir un petit capital dans une optique de rendement à long terme ? Grâce à cette Formation Classic, soyez certain de maîtriser les fondamentaux de Bitcoin. Vous pourrez ensuite vous lancer en toute sécurité.

    16 800 XPF 24 000 XPF
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • 90 300 XPF 129 000 XPF Disponible

    Vous vous intéressez déjà au Bitcoin et aux cryptomonnaies mais désirez en connaître davantage pour aller plus loin ? Vous avez en projet d’investir sur le long terme en diversifiant votre portefeuille électronique ? Grâce à ce package VIP, accédez à une formule personnalisée et confidentielle. En format individuel, votre programme sera identique à celui...

    90 300 XPF 129 000 XPF
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible

Cryptos.nc

Entrez dans l’univers des cryptoactifs

Les cryptomonnaies représentent certainement la révolution technologique la plus spectaculaire depuis la création du réseau Internet.

Bitcoin, la plus connue d’entre elles, de plus en plus souvent comparée à de l’or numérique, peut servir de réserve de valeur. En d’autres termes, elle peut être considérée comme un actif sur lequel investir afin d’en obtenir un rendement qui peut être stratosphérique sur le long terme.

Cependant, le risque associé est également élevé, de même que lors de tout placement spéculatif. C’est pourquoi il est indispensable de se former avant de se lancer. Bien comprendre le fonctionnement du Bitcoin vous permettra d’acquérir les bons réflexes pour gagner durablement, en toute sécurité.

  • Newsletter

    Restez informé en vous inscrivant à notre newsletter ci-dessous.

  • Contact

    (+687) 78.34.50
    Email : contact@cryptos.nc

  • Paiement

    Virement bancaire, chèques, espèces.

Ledger Nano S - The secure hardware wallet